Staff

Office Staff

Ms. Dana Vance
Principal
Mrs. Melissa Hollihan
Administrative Assistant

Teachers

Mrs. Susan Casleton
Preschool (PK3)
Mrs. Jamie Berndt
Preschool (PK4)
Mrs. Kiara Wolfgram
Preschool (PK4)
Mrs. Margaret Konshak
Kindergarten
Ms. Tara Nelson
Kindergarten
Ms. Emma Nowak
Grade 1
Mrs. Amy Liebergen
Grade 1
Ms. Miriam Casper
Grade 2
Mrs. Sarah Peterson
Grade 2
Ms. Liz Baranczyk
Grade 3
Mrs. Brianna Kaas
Grade 3
Ms. Caryann Frisque
Grade 4
Mrs. Katie DeCleene
Grade 4
Ms. Alexis Kelbert
Grade 5
Ms. Alexis Van Hiel
Grade 5
Mrs. Julie Schmitz
Grade 6
Mrs. Kristin Barnhart
Grade 7
Ms. Abbie Withbroe
Grade 8

Specialty Area Teachers / Support Staff

Mr. Timothy Kozlovsky
Band
Ms. Sherril Baierl
Art
Mr. Alex Giese
Gym
Mrs. Kristin Barnhart
Spanish
Ms. Lisa Turbett
Math
lturbett@gracesystem.org
Ms. Merridee Seidl
Music
mseidl@gracesystem.org
Ms. Kacie Gross
Science
kagross@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Stephanie Kelly
Librarian
Mrs. Jennifer Guzowski
PK3 Aide
Ms. Lizzy Ariens
Aide
lariens@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Donna Hansford
Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Sarah Baye
Communications
Ms. Donna Paul
Reading Specialist
dpaul@gracesystem.org
Mr. Brian O'Neil
Playground Supervisor
boneil@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Maggie Calewerts
Playground Supervisor
mcalewerts@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Jennifer Pepin
Food Service Manager
jpepin@gracesystem.org
Ms. Dana Pipkorn
Food Service Assistant
dpipkorn@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sarah Bal
Food Service Assistant
sbal@gracesystem.org
Ms. Alondra Valle
Spanish
avalle@gracesystem.org